Area Directors

Northwest (A) Division

A1 Area Director
Dorothy Robin ACB, ALB
815-236-3126
dorothy.k.robin@gmail.com
  A2 Area Director
Mei Li ATMG,CL
847-658-9133
mei_li99@yahoo.com
  A3 Area Director
Arlene Clausell ACG, ALB
847-701-8061
read_specialist@hotmail.com
  A4 Area Director
Bilal Hussain ACG, ALB
630-873-0991
bhbilalhussain@gmail.com
  A5 Area Director
Jaya Raizada ACB, ALB
847-215-7506
jraizada@gogoair.com
  A6 Area Director
Michelle Wang CC, CL
630-849-1971
zhewang95@yahoo.com

Southwest (D) Division

D31 Area Director
Gary Ketterer ACB, CL
630-408-6193
twolf825@yahoo.com
  D32 Area Director
Greg La Vicka CC, CL
630-688-3275
lavickag@gmail.com
  D33 Area Director
Michela Moe CC, CL
808-269-0428
moemichela@gmail.com  
  D34 Area Director
Joanna Keska ACS, ALB
847-312-9006
keskaj9@gmail.com

Northeast (E) Division

E61 Area Director
Brooke Thesen CC, ALB
773-732-8901
brooke.thesen@allstate.com
  E62 Area Director
Philip Zaczek CC
312-371-4038
plzaczek@gmail.com
  E63 Area Director
Christine Segin CC, ALB
847-987-9832
christine.segin@gmail.com
  E64 Area Director
Heather Vaughn ACB, CL
419-961-0048
hevaug.60517@gmail.com
  E65 Area Director
Tyler Vivian CC, ALB
412-605-9230
tylerjvivian@gmail.com
  E66 Area Director
Kim Rodriguez ACS, ALB
773 972 3825
kimrodarea66@gmail.com

North (N) Division

  N41 Area Director
Jerry Philips ACS, ALS
847-513-1776
Statmangr8@gmail.com
  N42 Area Director
Eric Jahn DTM
847-284-7872
eric.jahn@lnttechservices.com
  N43 Area Director
Amy Clapp ACB, ALB
847-612-4802
amy.clapp@grainger.com
  N44 Area Director
Patricia Anderson ACB, ALB
262-496-8870
patricia.anderson@abbvie.com
  N45 Area Director
Anton Mathews CC, CL
224-864-0428
antonmathews57@yahoo.com
  N46 Area Director
Harsh Kumar ACS, ALB
847-295-6338
harkhu@gmail.com

West (W) Division

  W71 Area Director
Fatima Neaz ACS, CL
630-908-0594
fatimaneaz76@gmail.com
  W72 Area Director
Oliver Bulley CC, CL
240-310-5146
owbulley@gmail.com
  W73 Area Director
Lamont Boyd ACB, ALB
630-335-5997
mr.boydpmp@gmail.com
  W74 Area Director
Michael Malinowski ATMS, CL
630-390-6554
michael_malinowski@sbcglobal.net
  W75 Area Director
Elizabeth Grubbs CC, CL
224-330-9328
grubbs.e@gmail.com